About the DJ

My photo
Charlotte, NC, United States
I've been releasing Chopped & Screwed material since February 17 of this year (2009). So basically I've been improving over a course of 7-8 months. I personally do this out of the love for Chopped & Screwed music. Plus another reason. Last September I believe I downloaded OG Ron C's Chopped & Screwed version of The Sound of Revenge by accident and I didn't even know what Chopped & Screwed was at that time. When I heard it my friend beside me was saying and I quote "Jonel, don't listen to that. Chopped & Screwed shit is lame as fuck I hate it." Well I played it anyway and come to find out I loved it! Right then and there I started downloading a bunch of Chopped & Screwed material but all of the stuff I downloaded was either crap or I had to pay to get a good DJ to chop&screw it. So I said to myself, "Wait...didn't I download Virtual DJ like a month ago? I'll get into this Chop&Screw DJ-ing hobby!" and that's how it started.

Thursday, August 6, 2009

Ultimate Victory (Slowed & Thowed)

Note: This is where I improved more :)

Large UV S&T

Ultimate Victory (Slowed & Thowed by
DJ Howie "The Mixxiya")

1. The Morning News
2. Hip Hop Police (feat. Slick Rick)
3. Standing Ovation
4. Won't Let You Down
5. Industry Groupie
6. Pimp Mode
7. Rock Star (feat. Lil Wayne)
8. The Bill Collecta (feat. Krayzie Bone) (Exclusive!)
9. The Ultimate Vacation
10. Come Back to the Streets
11. I Think I Love You
12. The Evening News
13. Welcome to the South (feat. Pimp C)
14. You Must Be Crazy (feat. Lil' Ken aka Famous)
15. We Breakin' Up
16. Rocky Road (feat. Devin The Dude)
17. The Ultimate Victory
18. Somebody's Gonna Get Hurt [*]
19. Keep it on the Hush (feat. Lloyd) [*]
20. Still Countin' My Cash [*]

No comments:

Post a Comment