About the DJ

My photo
Charlotte, NC, United States
I've been releasing Chopped & Screwed material since February 17 of this year (2009). So basically I've been improving over a course of 7-8 months. I personally do this out of the love for Chopped & Screwed music. Plus another reason. Last September I believe I downloaded OG Ron C's Chopped & Screwed version of The Sound of Revenge by accident and I didn't even know what Chopped & Screwed was at that time. When I heard it my friend beside me was saying and I quote "Jonel, don't listen to that. Chopped & Screwed shit is lame as fuck I hate it." Well I played it anyway and come to find out I loved it! Right then and there I started downloading a bunch of Chopped & Screwed material but all of the stuff I downloaded was either crap or I had to pay to get a good DJ to chop&screw it. So I said to myself, "Wait...didn't I download Virtual DJ like a month ago? I'll get into this Chop&Screw DJ-ing hobby!" and that's how it started.

Sunday, August 30, 2009

Mixtape Messiah 6 (Chopped & Screwed)

Note: This was released in May of 2009.


Mixtape Messiah 6 (Chopped & Screwed by
DJ Howie "The Mixxiya")

1. Best Rapper Alive
2. Love of Money (feat. Trae)
3. Thowdest In The Game
4. Mixtape Murder
5. The Evaluation
6. One Day (feat. J-Dawg)
7. That's You
8. Track Wrecka (feat. Lil' Flip)
9. Everything (feat. Crooked I)
10. Switch Styles Reloaded
11. Murder (feat. Killa Kyleon & Lil Ray)
12. For the Moment
13. Shawty (feat. Chalie Boy)
14. Shine So Clean (feat. Lil Keke)
15. Judge Judy
16. Nothin' Else to Say
17. Creepin' (Solo) [Remix] (feat. The Game & Ludacris)
18. Internet Nerd's Argue [*]

1 comment: