About the DJ

My photo
Charlotte, NC, United States
I've been releasing Chopped & Screwed material since February 17 of this year (2009). So basically I've been improving over a course of 7-8 months. I personally do this out of the love for Chopped & Screwed music. Plus another reason. Last September I believe I downloaded OG Ron C's Chopped & Screwed version of The Sound of Revenge by accident and I didn't even know what Chopped & Screwed was at that time. When I heard it my friend beside me was saying and I quote "Jonel, don't listen to that. Chopped & Screwed shit is lame as fuck I hate it." Well I played it anyway and come to find out I loved it! Right then and there I started downloading a bunch of Chopped & Screwed material but all of the stuff I downloaded was either crap or I had to pay to get a good DJ to chop&screw it. So I said to myself, "Wait...didn't I download Virtual DJ like a month ago? I'll get into this Chop&Screw DJ-ing hobby!" and that's how it started.

Sunday, August 30, 2009

Mixtape Messiah 5 (Choppy Not Sloppy)

Note: This was released May 28th of 2009.


Mixtape Messiah 5 (Choppy Not Sloppy by
DJ Howie "The Mixxiya")

1. Intro
2. Keep Hatin' Part II
3. Swagga Like Koop
4. I Got
5. Internet Nerd's Brother
6. Chop Chop Chop (feat. Tum Tum & Chalie Boy)
7. I'm the One
8. All I Got Is Pain (feat. Famous)
9. Act Right
10. Down the Freeway
11. Car Windows (feat. Chalie Boy)
12. Really Isn't Fair (Famous)
13. Ran Out of Auto-Tone
14. Can't Get Enough
15. Pimp Talk
16. Ready For Whatever (feat. Lil' O & Wonderous)
17. Do Ya Thing (feat. Magno)
18. Creepin (Solo) Break
19. No Hate
20. Texas 4 Life

No comments:

Post a Comment