About the DJ

My photo
Charlotte, NC, United States
I've been releasing Chopped & Screwed material since February 17 of this year (2009). So basically I've been improving over a course of 7-8 months. I personally do this out of the love for Chopped & Screwed music. Plus another reason. Last September I believe I downloaded OG Ron C's Chopped & Screwed version of The Sound of Revenge by accident and I didn't even know what Chopped & Screwed was at that time. When I heard it my friend beside me was saying and I quote "Jonel, don't listen to that. Chopped & Screwed shit is lame as fuck I hate it." Well I played it anyway and come to find out I loved it! Right then and there I started downloading a bunch of Chopped & Screwed material but all of the stuff I downloaded was either crap or I had to pay to get a good DJ to chop&screw it. So I said to myself, "Wait...didn't I download Virtual DJ like a month ago? I'll get into this Chop&Screw DJ-ing hobby!" and that's how it started.

Monday, November 30, 2009

Da Drought 3 (Chopped & Screwed)

Heads Up: There's excessive bass in a couple tracks. I suggest quality headphones :)

Large Da Drought 3

Lil Wayne
Da Drought 3 (Chopped & Screwed by
DJ Howie "The Mixxiya")

1. Presidents (feat. Curren$y)
2. I Can't Feel My Face
3. N.O. Nigga
4. New Cash Money (feat. Brisco)
5. Upgrade
6. Dipset
7. Dipset 2
8. Put Some Keys on That
9. Boom
10. This Is Why I'm Hot
11. Walk It Out
12. Seat Down Low
13. Back on My Grizzy
14. King Kong
15. Live From 504
16. We Takin Over [Remix]
17. Blooded
18. Black Republicans (feat. Juelz Santana)
19. Crazy
20. Don't Stop, Won't Stop (feat. Nicki Minaj)
21. Dough Is What I Got
22. Swizzy [Remix]
23. Forever
24. Get High Rule The World
25. Promise
26. Sky's The Limit

Trill (Chopped & Screwed)


Bun B
Trill (Chopped & Screwed by DJ Howie "The Mixxiya")

1. The Inauguration
2. I'm Fresh (feat. Mannie Fresh)
3. I'm Ballin (feat. Jazze Pha)
4. Bun
5. Who Need a "B" (feat. Too Short & Juvenile)
6. I'm a G (feat. T.I.)
7. Hold You Down (feat. Trey Songz, Mike Jones & Baby)
8. Retaliation Is a Must (feat. Mddl Fngz)
9. What I Represent (UGK)
10. The Story
11. Pushin' (feat. Scarface & Young Jeezy)
12. Draped Up
13. Draped Up [Remix] (feat. Various Artists)
*Artists Featured: Lil' Keke, Slim Thug, Chamillionaire, Paul Wall,
Mike Jones, Lil' Flip, Z-Ro & Aztek
14. Late Night Creepin' (feat. Skinhead Rob & Travis Baker)
15. Trill Recognize Trill (feat. Ludacris)
16. Get Throwed (feat. Young Jeezy, Pimp C, Z-Ro & Jay-Z)
17. Git It (feat. Ying Yang Twins)

Link Expired Due to No Downloads in past 60 Days

2001 (Chopped & Screwed)

It was so frustrating trying to get this album onto Datpiff.com (and it still is). Enjoy it.


Dr. Dre
2001 (Chopped & Screwed by DJ Howie "The Mixxiya")

1. The Message (feat. Mary J. Blige & Rober Hall Jr.)
2. What's The Difference (feat. Eminem, Phish & Xzibit)
3. Fuck You (Devin The Dude & Snoop Dogg)
4. Housewife (Kurupt & Hittman)
5. Ackrite (Hittman)
6. The Next Episode (feat. Snoop Dogg & Nate Dogg)
7. The Watcher
8. Let's Get High (Kurupt, Hittman & Ms. Roq)
9. Forget About Dre (feat. Eminem)
10. Still D.R.E. (feat. Snoop Dogg)
11. Bitch Niggaz (Snoop Dogg, Hittman & Six-Two)
12. Bang Bang (feat. Knoc-Turn'al & Hittman)
Ed-Ucation (Eddie Griffin) Blend
13. Xxplosive (Kurupt, Nate Dogg, Hittman & Six-Two)
14. Light Speed (Hittman)
15. Murder Ink (Hittman & Ms. Roq)
16. Big Egos (Hittman)
17. Some L.A. Niggaz (MC Ren, Defari, Xzibit, Time Bomb,
Knoc-Turn'al & Kokane)

Tuesday, November 24, 2009

Marshall Mathers LP (Chopped & Screwed)


Marshall Mathers LP (Chopped & Screwed by
DJ Howie "The Mixxiya")

1. Public Service Announcement (I Will Kill You)
2. Who Knew
3. I'm Back
4. Drug Ballad
5. Criminal
6. Amityville (feat. Bizarre)
7. Remember Me (feat. R.B.X. & Sticky)
8. B***h Please II (feat. Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg, Xzibit & Nate Dogg)
9. Under the Influence (feat. D12)
10. The Real Slim Shady
11. The Way I Am
12. Stan (feat. Dido)
13. Kim
14. Marshall Mathers

Wednesday, November 18, 2009

I Am Legend: Greatest Verses (Chopped & Screwed)


I Am Legend: Greatest Verses
(Chopped & Screwed by DJ Howie "The Mixxiya")

1. Batter Up
2. Remember The Name
3. Always Strapped
4. I Tip Down
5. Soul Survivor
6. The Truth
7. Maybach Music (feat. T-Pain)
8. Roll Call Reloaded
9. Oh No
10. Street S**t
11. I Had a Dream
12. Me & My Girlfriend
13. Tipsy
14. Victorty
15. Sittin Back
16. Nothin
17. Peaches N' Cream
18. Playaz Roll (feat. Russell Lee)
19. Call Some Hoes
20. From the South
21. Get Dirty (feat. R. Kelly)
22. Internet Nerd's Revenge
23. Turn My Swag On
24. Pop The Trunk (feat. Yung Joc)
25. Do Our Thang
26. Awesome