About the DJ

My photo
Charlotte, NC, United States
I've been releasing Chopped & Screwed material since February 17 of this year (2009). So basically I've been improving over a course of 7-8 months. I personally do this out of the love for Chopped & Screwed music. Plus another reason. Last September I believe I downloaded OG Ron C's Chopped & Screwed version of The Sound of Revenge by accident and I didn't even know what Chopped & Screwed was at that time. When I heard it my friend beside me was saying and I quote "Jonel, don't listen to that. Chopped & Screwed shit is lame as fuck I hate it." Well I played it anyway and come to find out I loved it! Right then and there I started downloading a bunch of Chopped & Screwed material but all of the stuff I downloaded was either crap or I had to pay to get a good DJ to chop&screw it. So I said to myself, "Wait...didn't I download Virtual DJ like a month ago? I'll get into this Chop&Screw DJ-ing hobby!" and that's how it started.

Sunday, August 15, 2010

Eminem - Love the Way You Lie (feat. Rihanna) [Official Chopped & Throwe...

It's the official music video, Chopped & Screwed. I own no rights to the video, all rights belong to the record company (Shady Records & Eminem) and anyone who contributed to the video. Enjoy :)

Video Provided by DatPiff.com

Wednesday, August 4, 2010

Young Jeezy - All White Everything [Chopped & Throwed Blend]

Chamillionaire - Make a Movie (feat. Lloyd & Twista) [Chopped & Throwed]

Recovery (Chopped & Throwed)


Recovery (Chopped & Throwed)
DJ Howie "The Mixxiya"

1. Cold Wind Blows
2. Session One (feat. Slaughterhouse)
3. Ridaz
4. So Bad
5. Seduction
6. You're Never Over
7. 25 to Life
8. Space Bound
9. Almost Famous
10. Cinderella Man
11. No Love (feat. Lil Wayne)
12. Going Through Changes
13. Love the Way You Lie (feat. Rihanna)
14. Not Afraid
15. Talkin' to Myself
16. On Fire
17. Won't Back Down (feat. Pink)
18. W.T.P.
19. Untitled (Here We Go)
20. Despicable [*] (Not in the file, check original video post)

Sunday, June 27, 2010

Eminem - Despicable [Chopped & Throwed]

The Inspiration (Chopped & Throwed)

Note: When Drake is done, this will be done.


Thank Me Later (Chopped & Throwed)


Thank Me Later (Chopped & Throwed)
DJ Howie "The Mixxiya"

All Eyez on Me (Chopped & Throwed)

Note: This album was completed a good couple weeks ago. I'm not wasting time putting up the tracklists unless it's not available on Datpiff.


All Eyez on Me (Chopped & Throwed)
DJ Howie "The Mixxiya"

Thursday, June 10, 2010

Trap or Die 2: By Any Means Necessary (Chopped & Throwed)

Note: Sorry for the extreme delay, I've just been extremely lazy recently but here's the tape a month after I released it lol.


Young Jeezy
Trap or Die 2: By Any Means Necessary
Chopped & Throwed by DJ Howie

Sunday, May 16, 2010

Young Jeezy - Lose My Mind (feat. Plies) [Chopped & Throwed by DJ Howie] [Video Edit by DJ ChopsALot]

Thanks to DJ ChopsALot for the Video Edit
Track available on Trap or Die 2 Chopped & Throwed (Not Video)
Post will be up soon

Sunday, May 2, 2010

The Eminem Show (Chopped & Throwed)


The Eminem Show (Chopped & Thowed)

1. Cleanin Out My Closet
2. Without Me
3. Business
4. Soldier
5. Say Goodbye Hollywood
6. Square Dance
7. Hailie's Song
8. Drips (feat. Obie Trice)
9. Say What You Say (feat. Dr. Dre)
10. 'Till I Collapse (feat. Nate Dogg)
11. When the Music Stops (feat. D12)
12. Superman (feat. Dina Rae)
13. White America
14. Sing for the Moment
15. My Dad's Gone Crazy (feat. Hailie Jade)

Game - The Red Room (Chopped & Throwed)


The Red Room
Chopped & Throwed by DJ Howie "The Mixxiya"

1. 400 Bars [The Skee-Throwed Mix]
2. Ha Ha (Slow Down) (feat. Nippy Hussle)
3. The Professionals (feat. Menace, Maad Maxx & Kanary Diamonds)
4. Revolver or the Semi (feat. Mysonne)
5. Drop the World (feat. Kanary Diamonds)
6. Never Stop Hustlin (feat. Fabolous)
7. Real Gangstas (feat. Hurricane Chris & Bizzy Bone)
8. Gangs of New York (feat. Jadakiss & Jim Jones)
9. Trippin (feat. Kanary Diamonds)
10. Everything Red (feat. Birdman & Lil Wayne)
11. First Lady (Kanary Diamonds)
12. Lowrider (feat. Busta Rhymes)
13. It Must Be Me (feat. Pharrell)
14. Maad Maxx Freestlye
15. Dopeman (X.O.)
16. Diamonds (feat. K-Young)
17. Hearbreak Hotel (feat. Diddy)
18. Slangin Rocks
19. Shake [TRV$ Remix]
20. Over (Mysonne & Juice) [*][Bonus Track]

Thursday, March 18, 2010

Battle of the Sexes (Chopped & Thowed)


Battle of the Sexes
Chopped & Thowed by DJ Howie "The Mixxiya"

1. Intro
2. How Low
3. How Low [Remix] (feat. Ciara & Pitbull)
4. Party No Mo (feat. Gucci Mane)
5. I Kno U Gotta Man (feat. Flo Rida)
6. Can't Live With You (feat. Monica)
7. Tell Me a Secret (feat. Ne-Yo)
8. Feeling So Sexy
9. My Chick Bad (feat. Nicki Minaj)
10. My Chick Bad [Remix] (feat. Diamond, Trina & Eve)
11. Sex Room (feat. Trey Songz)
12. Sexting
13. Everybody Drunk (feat. Lil Scrappy)
14. I Do It All Night
15. B.O.T.S. Radio (feat. I-20)
16. Hey Ho (feat. Lil Kim & Lil Tate)

Sunday, March 7, 2010

Welcome 2 Texas: All Star 2010 (Chopped & Thowed)


Slim Thug
Welcome 2 Texas: All Star Weekend 2010
(Chopped & Thowed by DJ Howie "The Mixxiya")

1. O Let's Do It (feat. Trae)
2. Dedicated 2 the Haters
3. Sweet Love
4. Lemonade
5. Mix-Lude
6. Goin Hard
7. What's Happenin
8. Wanna Choose (feat. Pimp C & L.E.S.)
9. Homegurl [Remix]
10. Strippers (feat. Lil Ray)
11. Rep the Dirty (feat. Ludacris, Dre Day & Kez)
12. Hit Dat Hoe Flow (feat. J-Dawg)
13. Flex [All Star Remix] (feat. Various Artists)
14. Houston (feat. Cityy)
15. Ike Turner Pimpin' (feat. Juicy J & Project Phat)
16. None of Ya Business (feat. Lil' O)
17. Keep Rollin' (feat. Devin The Dude)
18. Say Something Flow
19. Strong Enough Flow
20. Fresh Dressed Fridays
21. Throwed
22. Starched Down
23. Hard Work (feat. Dom Kennedy & Rich Boy)
24. I Wanna Rock
25. I Look Good [Remix] (feat. Bun B & Chalie Boy)
26. BONUS - Main Event (feat. Chamillionaire, Paul Wall & Dorrough)

Thursday, February 18, 2010

Let's Get It: Thug Motivation 101 (Chopped & Thowed)


Let's Get It: Thug Motivation 101
(Chopped & Thowed by DJ Howie "The Mixxiya")

1. Thug Motivation 101
2. Get Ya Mind Right
3. That's How Ya Feel
4. Bottom of the Map
5. Trap or Die (feat. Bun B)
6. Air Forces
7. Don't Get Caught
8. Tear It Up (feat. Lloyd & Slick Pulla)
9. Soul Survivor (feat. Akon)
10. And Then What
11. Talk to Em
12. Trap Star
13. Let's Get It - Sky's the Limit
14. Go Crazy
15. Last of a Dying Breed (feat. Lil Will, Young Buck & Trick Daddy)
16. Standing Ovation
17. Gangsta Music
18. Bang (feat. Lil Scrappy & T.I.)
19. My Hood

Saturday, February 6, 2010

Major Pain (Chopped & Thowed)


Major Pain (Chopped & Thowed)
DJ Howie "The Mixxiya"

1. Warn You
2. Leanin'
3. All Black
4. Ima Rep Texas
5. I'm Reloaded
6. Houston Up High
7. Everybody Hates a Snitch
8. Feel's Good
9. I'm Focused
10. No Complaints
11. Salute the General
12. Pursuit of Cream
13. Triangle Formation
14. Price of Failure
15. Koopa Don't Care
16. Sittin' on Chrome
17. Popped Up Open (feat. 50/50 Twin) [Bonus Track]

The Leprechaun (Slowed, Chopped & Thowed Collaboration)

Give Props to my homie DJ DreDre aka Dre The DJ or whichever name he decides to go by lol. Sorry I can't post his URL, all I can say is he's on YouTube, Datpiff.com and MySpace.
When he finishes his section I'll post the tracklist and DL link.


Lil' Flip
The Leprechaun
(Slowed, Chopped & Thowed Collaboration)

DJ Dre's Section:
1. I Got Flow
2. Put Yo Fist Up
3. Boxers
4. Everyday
5. I Can Do That
6. Da Freestyle Section

DJ Howie The Mixxiya's Section:
7. My Dogz
8. Gotta Be Me
9. The Biz
10. Dirty Souf
11. Green Rectanglez
12. On Point
13. Cut 4 U
14. My Block
15. Lil' Flip
16. Candycars
17. Y'all

Datpiff.com Exclusive Download!!