About the DJ

My photo
Charlotte, NC, United States
I've been releasing Chopped & Screwed material since February 17 of this year (2009). So basically I've been improving over a course of 7-8 months. I personally do this out of the love for Chopped & Screwed music. Plus another reason. Last September I believe I downloaded OG Ron C's Chopped & Screwed version of The Sound of Revenge by accident and I didn't even know what Chopped & Screwed was at that time. When I heard it my friend beside me was saying and I quote "Jonel, don't listen to that. Chopped & Screwed shit is lame as fuck I hate it." Well I played it anyway and come to find out I loved it! Right then and there I started downloading a bunch of Chopped & Screwed material but all of the stuff I downloaded was either crap or I had to pay to get a good DJ to chop&screw it. So I said to myself, "Wait...didn't I download Virtual DJ like a month ago? I'll get into this Chop&Screw DJ-ing hobby!" and that's how it started.

Thursday, February 18, 2010

Let's Get It: Thug Motivation 101 (Chopped & Thowed)


Let's Get It: Thug Motivation 101
(Chopped & Thowed by DJ Howie "The Mixxiya")

1. Thug Motivation 101
2. Get Ya Mind Right
3. That's How Ya Feel
4. Bottom of the Map
5. Trap or Die (feat. Bun B)
6. Air Forces
7. Don't Get Caught
8. Tear It Up (feat. Lloyd & Slick Pulla)
9. Soul Survivor (feat. Akon)
10. And Then What
11. Talk to Em
12. Trap Star
13. Let's Get It - Sky's the Limit
14. Go Crazy
15. Last of a Dying Breed (feat. Lil Will, Young Buck & Trick Daddy)
16. Standing Ovation
17. Gangsta Music
18. Bang (feat. Lil Scrappy & T.I.)
19. My Hood

No comments:

Post a Comment