About the DJ

My photo
Charlotte, NC, United States
I've been releasing Chopped & Screwed material since February 17 of this year (2009). So basically I've been improving over a course of 7-8 months. I personally do this out of the love for Chopped & Screwed music. Plus another reason. Last September I believe I downloaded OG Ron C's Chopped & Screwed version of The Sound of Revenge by accident and I didn't even know what Chopped & Screwed was at that time. When I heard it my friend beside me was saying and I quote "Jonel, don't listen to that. Chopped & Screwed shit is lame as fuck I hate it." Well I played it anyway and come to find out I loved it! Right then and there I started downloading a bunch of Chopped & Screwed material but all of the stuff I downloaded was either crap or I had to pay to get a good DJ to chop&screw it. So I said to myself, "Wait...didn't I download Virtual DJ like a month ago? I'll get into this Chop&Screw DJ-ing hobby!" and that's how it started.

Wednesday, August 4, 2010

Recovery (Chopped & Throwed)


Recovery (Chopped & Throwed)
DJ Howie "The Mixxiya"

1. Cold Wind Blows
2. Session One (feat. Slaughterhouse)
3. Ridaz
4. So Bad
5. Seduction
6. You're Never Over
7. 25 to Life
8. Space Bound
9. Almost Famous
10. Cinderella Man
11. No Love (feat. Lil Wayne)
12. Going Through Changes
13. Love the Way You Lie (feat. Rihanna)
14. Not Afraid
15. Talkin' to Myself
16. On Fire
17. Won't Back Down (feat. Pink)
18. W.T.P.
19. Untitled (Here We Go)
20. Despicable [*] (Not in the file, check original video post)


  1. Repost the link homie it's dead. Really want to hear this screwed up!!!

  2. damn holmes you ain repost the link yet