About the DJ

My photo
Charlotte, NC, United States
I've been releasing Chopped & Screwed material since February 17 of this year (2009). So basically I've been improving over a course of 7-8 months. I personally do this out of the love for Chopped & Screwed music. Plus another reason. Last September I believe I downloaded OG Ron C's Chopped & Screwed version of The Sound of Revenge by accident and I didn't even know what Chopped & Screwed was at that time. When I heard it my friend beside me was saying and I quote "Jonel, don't listen to that. Chopped & Screwed shit is lame as fuck I hate it." Well I played it anyway and come to find out I loved it! Right then and there I started downloading a bunch of Chopped & Screwed material but all of the stuff I downloaded was either crap or I had to pay to get a good DJ to chop&screw it. So I said to myself, "Wait...didn't I download Virtual DJ like a month ago? I'll get into this Chop&Screw DJ-ing hobby!" and that's how it started.

Saturday, September 26, 2009

Controversy Sells (Chopped & Screwed)

Note: This album is still in the process of being screwed. Will be posted with tracklist.


Paul Wall & Chamillionaire
Controversy Sells (Chopped & Thowed by
DJ Howie "The Mixxiya")

1. Clap
2. Here I Am
3. True (feat. Lil' Flip)
4. Ture [Remix] (feat. 50/50 Twin & Lew Hawk)
5. House of Pain
6. Can't Give U D' World (feat. 50/50 Twin & Lew Hawk)
7. I Got Game
8. What Would You Do (feat. Monetana)
9. Respect My Grind
10. She Gangsta
11. Still N' Love Wit My Money (feat. 50/50 Twin)
12. DJ Howie Speaks
13. Back Up Plan (feat. Devin The Dude)

No comments:

Post a Comment