About the DJ

My photo
Charlotte, NC, United States
I've been releasing Chopped & Screwed material since February 17 of this year (2009). So basically I've been improving over a course of 7-8 months. I personally do this out of the love for Chopped & Screwed music. Plus another reason. Last September I believe I downloaded OG Ron C's Chopped & Screwed version of The Sound of Revenge by accident and I didn't even know what Chopped & Screwed was at that time. When I heard it my friend beside me was saying and I quote "Jonel, don't listen to that. Chopped & Screwed shit is lame as fuck I hate it." Well I played it anyway and come to find out I loved it! Right then and there I started downloading a bunch of Chopped & Screwed material but all of the stuff I downloaded was either crap or I had to pay to get a good DJ to chop&screw it. So I said to myself, "Wait...didn't I download Virtual DJ like a month ago? I'll get into this Chop&Screw DJ-ing hobby!" and that's how it started.

Wednesday, September 23, 2009

Get Ya Mind Correct (Chopped & Screwed)


1. DJ Howie Interlude
2. My Money Gets Jealous
3. N Love Wit My Money
4. Thinkin Thowed (feat. Lew Hawk)
5. U Owe Me
6. Falsifying
7. Play Dirty (feat. 50/50 Twin)
8. The Other Day
9. Luv N My Life
10. Please Don't Stare At Us (feat. 50/50 Twin)
11. Game Over
12. U Already Know (feat. 50/50 Twin)
13. Balla Talk II
14. Go Grind
15. I Wanna Get (feat. Heather Nicole)

No comments:

Post a Comment