About the DJ

My photo
Charlotte, NC, United States
I've been releasing Chopped & Screwed material since February 17 of this year (2009). So basically I've been improving over a course of 7-8 months. I personally do this out of the love for Chopped & Screwed music. Plus another reason. Last September I believe I downloaded OG Ron C's Chopped & Screwed version of The Sound of Revenge by accident and I didn't even know what Chopped & Screwed was at that time. When I heard it my friend beside me was saying and I quote "Jonel, don't listen to that. Chopped & Screwed shit is lame as fuck I hate it." Well I played it anyway and come to find out I loved it! Right then and there I started downloading a bunch of Chopped & Screwed material but all of the stuff I downloaded was either crap or I had to pay to get a good DJ to chop&screw it. So I said to myself, "Wait...didn't I download Virtual DJ like a month ago? I'll get into this Chop&Screw DJ-ing hobby!" and that's how it started.

Monday, October 5, 2009

Scars of Life (Mixed, Chopped, & Screwed) [Requested]

Note: I am almost finished with this mixtape. By the end of this week it will be done.


Scars of Life (Chopped, Screwed & Mixed by
DJ Howie "The Mixxiya")

1. Bullet With Your Name (EP Version)
2. Eyes Pried Open
3. Lemon
4. Pools of Fear
5. Mute
6. Placebo
7. Watch Me Drown
8. Descending
9. Bulltet With Your Name (Album Version)
10. Lost Years
11. Water In My Hands
12. Numb
13. Purity
14. Touched (V.A.S.T.)
15. Burn In My Light (Mercy Drive)
16. WWE Theme (John Cena)

No comments:

Post a Comment