About the DJ

My photo
Charlotte, NC, United States
I've been releasing Chopped & Screwed material since February 17 of this year (2009). So basically I've been improving over a course of 7-8 months. I personally do this out of the love for Chopped & Screwed music. Plus another reason. Last September I believe I downloaded OG Ron C's Chopped & Screwed version of The Sound of Revenge by accident and I didn't even know what Chopped & Screwed was at that time. When I heard it my friend beside me was saying and I quote "Jonel, don't listen to that. Chopped & Screwed shit is lame as fuck I hate it." Well I played it anyway and come to find out I loved it! Right then and there I started downloading a bunch of Chopped & Screwed material but all of the stuff I downloaded was either crap or I had to pay to get a good DJ to chop&screw it. So I said to myself, "Wait...didn't I download Virtual DJ like a month ago? I'll get into this Chop&Screw DJ-ing hobby!" and that's how it started.

Monday, October 12, 2009

Release Therapy (Chopped & Thowed)


Release Therapy (Chopped & Thowed by
DJ Howie "The Mixxiya")

1. Warning (Intro)
2. Grew Up a Screw Up (feat. Young Jeezy)
3. Money Maker (feat. Pharrell)
4. Girls Gone Wild
5. Ultimate Satisfaction (feat. Field Mob)
6. Mouths to Feed
7. End of the Night (feat. Bobby Valentino)
8. Woozy (feat. R. Kelly)
9. Tell It Like It Is
10. War With God
11. Do Your Time (feat. Beanie Sigel, Pimp C (RIP) and C-Murder)
12. Slap
13. Runaway Love (feat. Mary J. Blige)
14. Freedom of Preach (feat. Bishop Eddie Lee Long)

No comments:

Post a Comment