About the DJ

My photo
Charlotte, NC, United States
I've been releasing Chopped & Screwed material since February 17 of this year (2009). So basically I've been improving over a course of 7-8 months. I personally do this out of the love for Chopped & Screwed music. Plus another reason. Last September I believe I downloaded OG Ron C's Chopped & Screwed version of The Sound of Revenge by accident and I didn't even know what Chopped & Screwed was at that time. When I heard it my friend beside me was saying and I quote "Jonel, don't listen to that. Chopped & Screwed shit is lame as fuck I hate it." Well I played it anyway and come to find out I loved it! Right then and there I started downloading a bunch of Chopped & Screwed material but all of the stuff I downloaded was either crap or I had to pay to get a good DJ to chop&screw it. So I said to myself, "Wait...didn't I download Virtual DJ like a month ago? I'll get into this Chop&Screw DJ-ing hobby!" and that's how it started.

Friday, October 30, 2009

No Ceiling (Chopped & Screwed)

Note: On October 28 this mixtape was leaked to the internet. On October 29 I started chopping this tape at like 5:00 PM. I finished at 11:00 PM, same day. RECORD FINISH FOR ME! And it's THE BEST C&S Project I made so far :D!


Lil Wayne: No Ceilings
(Chopped & Screwed by DJ Howie "The Mixxiya")

Disc 1:
1. Run This Town
2. Watch My Shoes
3. Wasted
4. Throw It In The Bag [Remix]
5. Make Her Say (feat. Jae Millz)
6. Ice Cream Paint Job
7. Banned from TV
8. I Gotta Feeling
9. I'm Good (feat. Lucci Li)
10. Break Up (feat. Short Dawg & Gudda Gudda)
11. Wetter
12. I Think I Love Her (feat. Tyga & Shanell)
13. D.O.A.
14. Swag Surfin
15. DJ Howie Interlude

Disc 1

Disc 2:
1. No Ceilings (prod. by Cool N Dre & feat. Birdman)
2. Oh Let's Do It
3. Single
4. Sweet Dreams (feat. Beyoncé & Nicki Minaj)
5. Skit Outro [DJ Howie Remix]

Disc 2


  1. legit homie, upload that second part man. that beat on single and oh lets do it are my favorite

  2. og ron c and michael 5000 watts yeayea