About the DJ

My photo
Charlotte, NC, United States
I've been releasing Chopped & Screwed material since February 17 of this year (2009). So basically I've been improving over a course of 7-8 months. I personally do this out of the love for Chopped & Screwed music. Plus another reason. Last September I believe I downloaded OG Ron C's Chopped & Screwed version of The Sound of Revenge by accident and I didn't even know what Chopped & Screwed was at that time. When I heard it my friend beside me was saying and I quote "Jonel, don't listen to that. Chopped & Screwed shit is lame as fuck I hate it." Well I played it anyway and come to find out I loved it! Right then and there I started downloading a bunch of Chopped & Screwed material but all of the stuff I downloaded was either crap or I had to pay to get a good DJ to chop&screw it. So I said to myself, "Wait...didn't I download Virtual DJ like a month ago? I'll get into this Chop&Screw DJ-ing hobby!" and that's how it started.

Wednesday, October 28, 2009

The Recession (Chopped & Screwed)

Large The Recession

Young Jeezy
The Recession (Chopped & Thowed by
DJ Howie "The Mixxiya")

1. The Recession Intro
2. Welcome Back [1st verse & hook by DJ Ice]
3. Word Play
4. Circulate [1st verse & hook by DJ DreDre]
5. Amazing
6. Crazy World
7. Get Alot [1st verse & (1st & 2nd hook) by DJ CrazyD]
8. Done It
9. Takin It There (feat. Trey Songz.) [1st verse & hook by
DJ Slim-Z]

10. Vacation
11. Showtime
12. Hustlaz Ambition
13. What They Want
14. By The Way
15. Don't You Know
16. Everything (feat. Lil Boosie & Anthony Hamilton)
17. Put On (feat. Kanye West)
18. Put On [Remix] (feat. Jay-Z)
19. Who Dat [1st verse, 2nd verse & Hook (1st, 2nd & 3rd)
by DJ 21-6]

20. My President (feat. Nas)

1 comment:

  1. Please Make A Screwed & Chopped Version Of
    Method Man - Release Yo' Delf (Prodigy Remix)
    (From The Album TICAL: THE ALTER EGO REMIXES EP JAPANESSE Import)This Song It's So Extreme